October Board Break Call

AADMM Members are invited to join in on this quarter’s conference call where members of the AADMM board will be available to answer your industry questions. 

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 at 7 p.m. EST
(6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, 4 p.m. Pacific) 

Join Zoom Meeting:

https://zoom.us/j/6276125326?pwd=TlJwTlIxUFlDa2lTMjUvbWRLZzExQT09

Meeting ID: 627 612 5326

Password: 321789

One tap mobile:

+16699006833,,6276125326#,,1#,321789# US (San Jose)

+12532158782,,6276125326#,,1#,321789# US (Tacoma)

 

Dial by your location:

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

Meeting ID: 627 612 5326

Password: 321789

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abNfEBBRhg

This month’s hosts will be Clare Dubè and Alisa Carini.
Note: If you plan to attend to ask a question, please email and let us know at:
certification@aadmm.com

If you are planning to listen in only, feel free to join the call. No email is necessary.

———————————————-

Zoom 201 Training Slides