AADMM
   
American Association of Daily Money Managers

Live: What’s New in Taxes for 2018

$85.00

Description

PLEASE LOG IN TO RECEIVE THE MEMBERSHIP DISCOUNT

Webinar date: February 7, 2018 @ 7 p.m. Eastern (6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, 4 p.m. Pacific)

This informative annual webinar is back and will give you an overview of what is new and exciting (and what has stayed the same!) in the world of taxes for the 2018 tax season. Learn about tax benefit changes due to inflation adjustments, updated filing deadlines, and changes to medical expenses limitations (just to name a few!) A brief overview of the recently enacted tax reform will also be covered.

Target audience: DMMs who work with clients to prepare for taxes (tax organizer preparation and gathering of tax documents). As well as anyone wanting a quick overview of the tax law changes that may affect them or their clients.

Presenter: Alisa M. Carini, CPA
Alisa Carini is a CPA with more than 20 years of experience in the individual income tax arena, having worked with two of the Big 4 accounting firms prior to becoming a Daily Money Manager. Alisa has been a Daily Money Manager for over three years. In addition to providing daily money management services to fiduciaries and high net worth individuals and families, she also provides accounting services to small businesses.

Registration: The deadline to register is January 31. Register online or complete the PDF registration form and mail, email or fax to: AADMM Registration Office, 174 Crestview Drive, Bellefonte, PA 16823, Email: registration@aadmm.com, Fax: 814-355-2452.

Note: Registration is for one entrant. Any other individuals who would like to join this session are required to complete their own registration forms. The registration fee is set per person, not per connection.

 

The information presented here is not intended to substitute for legal, accounting, tax or other professional advice. Probate and contract law varies form state to state. All members are advised to obtain advice from professionals in his/her own state. Any information and reference materials recommended by other members should not be relied upon as being comprehensive or error free. Any legal documents shared by members should be reviewed by an attorney in the member's home state.
The user assumes all responsibility and risk for the use of this website. Under no circumstances shall the American Association of Daily Money Manager (AADMM), its board members, or management team be liable for any direct or indirect damages that result from the use of information posted on the website. Reference to any products of services are for convenience only and do not constitute an endorsement of AADMM.