American Association of Daily Money Managers
Contact Us Site Map Learn More
Skip Navigation Links
Webinar Registration
PDMM® Certification Review Course Webinar Registration
Date: Wednesdays, June 7, 14, 21 and 28, 2017 at 7 p.m. Eastern (6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, 4 p.m. Pacific)
REGISTRATION DEADLINE is May 31
 
What you'll learn:
Are you looking to take your career to the next level? Do you want to clearly demonstrate your professional expertise to clients, referral sources and colleagues?

If so, begin the rewarding process of earning the Professional Daily Money Manager certification today. Certified Professional Daily Money Managers stand apart as leaders in the daily money management industry by verifying their commitment to the industry and advanced knowledge in their practice.
Target Audience:
Organized into four, one-hour segments, the webinars provide additional assistance and practice for DMMs preparing to take the certification exam. Topics covered will help attendees prepare to take the PDMM® certification exam; however, course attendance does NOT guarantee a passing grade on the exam.
What it will cost:
The cost is $100 for the Review Course with the Certification Study Guide for members and $120 for non-members. It is $50 for the Review Course without a Study Guide for members and $60 for non-members.
Confirmation:
Registrants will be notified on how to participate in a follow up email.
REGISTRATION
Member Status:     
Fee:     
The deadline to register is May 31.
NO REFUNDS will be made for cancellations after the registration deadline.
Note: Registration is for one entrant. Any other individuals who would like to join this session are required to complete their own registration form. (The registration fee is set per person, not per connection.) This also applies to CEU credits. Only registered individuals will receive the CEU credit available with this webinar.
 
Contact Information:
Name:
* Title/Position:
Business/Agency Name: *
Address: *
City:
* State: * Zip: *
Daytime Phone:
* Daytime Fax:
Email Address: *
Web Address:
 
 
Summary:
Total:
$0.00 AADMM’s Federal ID #: 52-1944683
Payment Information
Name On Card:
First: *
Last: *
Card #: *
Expiration: *
CVV: 3- or 4-digit code on the back of the card. CVV: *
Our Federal ID #: 52-1944683
Various credit cards accepted.

WARNING:

We could not process your payment at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.

If you continue to receive this error, please contact AADMM at info@aadmm.com.

 

174 Crestview Drive . Bellefonte, PA 16823-8516
Phone: 814-357-9191 . Fax: 814-355-2452 . Email: info@aadmm.com