blue spacer


Board Legacy Award

The AADMM Board Legacy Award was created in 2016 to pay tribute to dedicated AADMM members who have consistently demonstrated passion and commitment to AADMM as an organization, and to the profession through exceptional service. To be selected for this honor, the recipient must be an AADMM member who has substantially impacted the success of the organization and/or the profession. The recipient may have served as a volunteer on the board of directors, on a committee, or with a regional group or chapter.

AADMM Board Legacy Award Recipients
2023 – Lynn Plait
2022 – Barbara Boustead
2021 – Rebecca Eddy
2020 – Debbie Gilster
2019 – Marcia Turner
2018 – Diane Smith
2017 – Gloria Froman
2016 – Pete Conklin

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.