At its virtual conference, Rebecca Eddy, MBA, CDMM, a longtime AADMM volunteer, was honored with the Board Legacy Award. The Board Legacy Award pays tribute to a dedicated AADMM member who has consistently demonstrated a passion and commitment to AADMM as an organization and to our profession through exceptional service.

Rebecca led the New York regional group, which became the first chapter in the country. She was the president for five years, during which time the chapter grew to more than 40 members. On the national level, she has taught the Business Basics course since 2013, in both live and webinar formats.

She helped to develop the Business Accelerator course and taught that as well. Most recently, she was asked to review sections of the Best Practices documents that were published this year.

Previous winners are:

  • 2016 – Pete Conklin
  • 2017 – Gloria Froman
  • 2018 – Diane Smith
  • 2019 – Marcia Turner
  • 2020 – Debbie Gilster
Share this story
The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.